Dhaka

Abdul Kadir
Abdul Kadir

Designation : AGM

Phone : 9887083,9884524,9884505

Mobile : 01911341215

Email : kadir@jukidhk.com

Syed Golam Mustafa
 Syed Golam Mustafa

Designation : Asst. Manager

Phone : 9887083,9884524,9884505

Mobile : 01713376514

Email : mustafa@jukidhk.com

Wahiduzzaman Lovelu
Wahiduzzaman Lovelu

Designation : Asst. Manager

Phone : 9887083,9884524,9884505

Mobile : 01713376517

Email : lovelu@jukidhk.com

Farukul Islam
Farukul Islam

Designation : Sr. Service Engineer

Phone : 9887083,9884524,9884505

Mobile : 01715255151

Email : faruk@jukidhk.com

Anwar Hossain Ripon
Anwar Hossain Ripon

Designation : Service Engineer

Phone : 9887083,9884524,9884505

Mobile : 01713376518

Email : ripon@jukidhk.com

Towhidul Islam
Towhidul Islam

Designation : Service Engineer

Phone : 9887083,9884524,9884505

Mobile : 01713376519

Email : towhid@jukidhk.com

Arshad Rana
Arshad Rana

Designation : Service Engineer

Phone : 9887083,9884524,9884505

Mobile : 01977555515

Email : rana@jukidhk.com

Md. Zahid Hossen
Md. Zahid Hossen

Designation : Executive

Phone : 9887083,9884524,9884505

Mobile : 01717892570

Email : zahid@jukidhk.com

Shah Abdullah Al Saleem
Shah Abdullah Al Saleem

Designation : Sr. Service Eng.

Phone : 9887083,9884524,9884505

Mobile : 01937776432

Email : saleem@jukidhk.com

Md. Robiul Awal ( Mintu)
Md. Robiul Awal ( Mintu)

Designation : Technician

Phone : 9887083,9884524,9884505

Mobile : 01941745944

Email : jbl@jukidh.com

Md. Showkat Hossain
Md. Showkat Hossain

Designation : Technician

Phone : 9887083,9884524,9884505

Mobile : 01552399836

Email : jbl@jukidh.com